Website Manager

Mudsock Boys Basketball

Basketball Board

Without our board members, we wouldn't have a league. We value and thank each individual in the list below. If you'd like to learn more about the board, please reach out at [email protected] or complete the form here.

2023-2024 Board Members

Executive Board Members:
President - Mark Schlafer
Vice President - Bob Louden
Treasurer - Rick Brown
Secretary - Jason Callahan

Recreation Commissioners
Kindergarten - Robert Welch 
1st Grade -  Jonathan Howard, (open)
2nd Grade - Justin Grimes, Brandon Lane
3rd Grade - Brent Moore, Megan Barr
4rd Grade - Andrew Forsman
5th Grade - Jim Sigler, Cory Fix, Doug Presley
6th Grade - Brandon Myers, Robert Welch 
JR High - Bob Louden, Derek Isaac, Jamison Vance, JoEllen Redshaw
High School - Chris Papandria, Jason Cherry 
Mudsock Rec Plus League - Mike Knotts, Robert Welch

Travel Committee:
Fishers Travel Chairman- Bob Louden
HSE Travel Chairman- Kyle Hoeft

Specialty Positions:
Equipment Coordinator - Mark Schlafer
HS Game Night - Kyle Hoeft
Rec League Evaluations Coordinator - Jamison VanceJason CallahanChris Papandria
Referee Coordinator - Mark Schlafer
Scheduler - Heidi Braz
Trophies - Mark Schlafer
Uniforms Coordinator - Jamison Vance
Weather Line Coordinator - Mark Schlafer
Copyright © 2023 HSE-Fishers Boys Youth Basketball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In